Skip to main content

Outgoing Council Members Recognized for Service

At the May 3, 2011 meeting of the Village Council, Commissioner Bruce Beckman and Mayor Ron Sandack were honored by the Village and peers for their distinguished service on the Council. (VIDEO).

NOTE:  To enlarge the video, double-click on the image, which will direct you to the Village's You Tube channel.